Vendors

Hochzeit Hall Preferred Vendors

We are pleased to present our selection of trusted professional vendors, available to assist in planning your event.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Agaba Studios
Billy Agaba
billy@agabastudios.com
Ph: (832)352-5339

Dave DiLauro Photography
Dave DiLauro
davedilauro@aol.com
Ph: (832)868-0923

Derrick Bryant Photography 
Derrick Bryant
derrick.bryant79@yahoo.com
Ph: (281)799-8288

Fil W. Media
Fil & Lisa Wathen
filwmedia@gmail.com
Ph:  (713)498-4262

Photography By Niki
Niki Gregg
niki@photographybyniki.com
Ph: (281)798-0702

Studio H-Town
Thai
info@studiohtown.com
Ph: (713)858-1289

Tiny Mum Photography
Brittany Carney
beecarney@gmail.com
Ph: (832) 392-9390

 

VIDEOGRAPHY

Bella Cinema
Robert Harrington
bellacinema@icloud.com
Ph: (281)543-1702

J H Films
Hai Le
info@jhphotographyonline.com
Ph: (832)464-4547

Kinsmen Productions
Caleb Harris
kinsmenproductions@gmail.com
Ph: (832)419-8610

 

PHOTO BOOTH

Picture Me Houston Photo Booth
Jose Arteaga
picturemehouston@gmail.com
Ph: (281)669-6402

 

DJ/ENTERTAINMENT

DJ Dave Productions
Dave Petry
info@djdaveproductions.com
Ph: (713)806-1085

DJ English Chris
Chris
djec@att.net
Ph: (713)498-7271

Golden Trumpet
Bryan Ramsey
bryan@goldtrump.com
Ph: (832)209-1385

J & A Entertainment
Joe Figueroa
joe@jaentertainment.net
Ph: (713)826-0018

 

DECOR | RENTALS | LINENS

Linens and Events
Zury Bourque
zury@linensandevents.com
Ph: (832)736-4840

 

CATERING

A Taste Above Catering
Jackie Goerlich
goerlich.jackie@yahoo.com
Ph: (936)444-3669

Café Natalie Catering
Chris
Ph: (281)513-0156/(832)203-8157

Grupo Herrera Restaurant Family
Alicia’s Mexican Grille
Dario’s Steakhouse & Seafood
Marvino’s Italian Kitchen
Kristen Grider
kristen@herrerarestaurants.com
Ph: (346)302-5000

Mi Chef Caters
Chef Mark
michefcaters@sbcglobal.net
Ph: (281)851-5500

FLORAL

Bride and Bloom Florals
Alisa McCorquodale
alisa@brideandbloomflorals.com
Ph: (936)827-2071

College Park Flowers
Amie Savell
collegeparkflowers@live.com
Ph: (281)900-9820

E. Johnston Designs
Elaine Johnston
elaine@ejohnstondesigns.com
Ph: (713)213-8655

Events for All Seasons
Stephanie
events@efaseasons.com
Ph: (713)882-0174

Striking Stems
Sandy Eckert
strikingstems@gmail.com
Ph: (281)630-0655

The Tangled Tulip
Mikel Roberts
thetangledtulip2015@yahoo.com
Ph: (346)236-8044

 

BAKERIES

Bavarian Cakery
Tara Little
bavariancakery@gmail.com
Ph: (281)469-3116

Galiana’s
Grupo Herrera Restaurant Family
Kristen Grider
Kristen@herrerarestaurants.com
Ph: (346)302-5000

Perry Hill Bakery – LeeAnn Perry
FaceBook – Perry Hill Bakery
perryhillbakery@yahoo.com
Ph: (936)446-0350

Vernele’s Bayou Bakery
Linda Vernele Ezernack
vernele.bayoubakery@gmail.com
Ph: (936)217-2121

 

BEAUTY – HAIR & MAKEUP

K V Beauty
Kaitee Villarreal
info@kvbeauty.com
Ph: (832)370-5805

Silverbox Secrets
Audrey Hayes
silverboxsecrets@yahoo.com
Ph: (832)628-9060

Simple Beauty Artistry
Mayra Ponce
mayra.makeupartist@yahoo.com
Ph: (832)276-8668

 

BARTENDING

Bartending2U
John Garcia
info@bartending2u.com
Ph: (713)256-6843

Beyond Bartending
Dave Baggott
dave@beyondbartending.com
Ph: (832)205-0303

Just N’ Joy
Robert Esis
justnjoysb@gmail.com
Ph: (832) 398-8871